Contact

Contact Information

600 ESPN El Paso

4180 N. Mesa

El Paso, TX 79902

Phone: (915) 880-5763

Studio Line: (915) 880-5763

Business Line: (915) 544-9550

Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., weekdays

Market President:

Brad Dubow — bdubow@klaq.com

Brand Manager:

Kevin Vargas — kevin.vargas@townsquaremedia.com

Director of Sales:

George Riddle — Georgina.riddle@townsquaremedia.com

Digital Sales Manager:

Jed Knapp — Jed.Knapp@townsquaremedia.com

Digital Managing Editor:

Emily Slape — Emily.Slape@townsquaremedia.com

Promotions Director:

Mario Gonzalez — Mario.Gonzalez@townsquaremedia.com


ADVERTISE WITH US

SEND US YOUR FEEDBACK

Helpful Links