Washington State

And for the Second Time
Notre Dame's Brian Kelly is The Associated Press college football Coach of the Year and the third coach to win the award twice since it was established in 1998.
2015 Hyundai 'Sun' Bowl a Memorable Game for El Paso
Years from now, many El Pasoans will tell their friends and family members that they braved the snow on a cold Saturday in late December when Washington State defeated Miami 20-14 in the 82nd Hyundai Sun Bowl. Part of that is true. Many people, in fact, did file into the Sun Bowl to watch the Hurric…

Load More Articles