Another WWE PPV is in the books. Here are the results for the WWE’s Summer Slam PPV.

Randy Orton vs Sheamus:

  • Sheamus wins after hitting the Brogue kick

WWE Tag Team Title Match: Prime Time Players vs New Day vs Los Matadores vs Lucha Dragons:

  • New Day wins the title after Kofi Kingston pinned one of the Matadors

Intercontinental Title Match: Ryback vs Big Show vs Miz:

  • Ryback retains the title after pinning the Miz

Neville and Steve Amell vs Stardust and King Barret:

  • Neville and Amell wins after Neville hits the Red Arrow on Barrett

The Wyatt Family vs Dean Ambrose and Roman Reigns:

  • Reigns and Ambrose win after Reigns spears and pins Bray Wyatt

Title for Title Match: WWE Champion Seth Rollins vs U.S. Champion John Cena

  • Seth Rollins wins the U.S. Title after John Stewart hit Cena with a chair and Rollins then hit the Pedigree on the chair.

Team Bellas vs Team PCB vs Team BAD:

  • Team PCB wins after Becky Lynch pins Brie Bella

Cesaro vs Kevin Owens:

  • Owens pins Cesaro after hitting the Pop Up Powerbomb

The Undertaker vs Brock Lesnar:

  • Controversial ending as Lesnar made Undertaker tap out, the time keeper rang the bell but the referee didn’t see Taker tap out, so the match continued then Taker hit Lesnar with a low blow and then choked him out for the win.