In the last two days, Conference USA released its schedule of all televised men's and women's basketball games for the 2014-15 season. Great news for Miner fans who always complain about not seeing enough road games televised. This season, the UTEP men will have a whopping 12 road games televised. However, only two games will be televised for the Miner women. Here is the complete schedule for both.

Conference USA men's basketball television schedule

AMERICAN SPORTS NETWORK (ASN)
Friday, November 14 Florida Atlantic at Elon 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 16 Charlotte at Elon 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 18 Richmond at Old Dominion 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 20 Florida Atlantic at Harvard 6:00 p.m.
Friday, November 21 Morehead State at Louisiana Tech 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 23 Presbyterian at Louisiana Tech 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 25 Loyola-Chicago at UTSA 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26 Morehead State at Marshall 6:00 p.m.
Friday, November 28 Samford at Louisiana Tech 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 30 Charlotte at UNC Asheville 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 2 Middle Tennessee at Belmont 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 3 Bowling Green at WKU 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 4 Morehead State at UAB 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 6 WKU at Murray State 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 6 UTEP at New Mexico State 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 7 Illinois State at UAB 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 14 UNC Asheville at UAB 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 16 College of Charleston at Charlotte 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 17 Georgia State at Old Dominion 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 18 Appalachian State at Charlotte 6:00 p.m.
Friday, December 19 Chattanooga at Middle Tennessee 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 21 Tennessee State at Middle Tennessee 1:00 p.m.
Monday, December 22 UAB at Chattanooga 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 29 Mount St. Mary’s at Old Dominion 6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 2 UTEP at North Texas 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 4 Old Dominion at Charlotte 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, January 4 UTEP at Rice 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 8 Southern Miss at UTSA 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 10 North Texas at Rice 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 10 Old Dominion at WKU 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 15 UAB at Louisiana Tech 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 17 UTEP at UTSA 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 17 Marshall at Florida Atlantic 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 22 Old Dominion at Middle Tennessee 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 24 UTEP at Marshall 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 24 Old Dominion at UAB 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 29 Middle Tennessee at UTSA 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 31 Marshall at Louisiana Tech 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 31 Rice at North Texas 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 5 UTEP at Florida Atlantic 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 7 UTEP at FIU 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 7 Louisiana Tech at Middle Tennessee 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 12 Old Dominion at UTSA 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 14 WKU at Marshall 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 14 Middle Tennessee at North Texas 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 19 Southern Miss at Old Dominion 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 19 Rice at FIU 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 21 Louisiana Tech at Old Dominion 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 21 Southern Miss at Charlotte 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 26 FIU at Marshall 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 28 Middle Tennessee at UAB 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 28 Old Dominion at North Texas 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 5 Marshall at Old Dominion 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 7 WKU at Old Dominion 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 7 UAB at FIU 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11 C-USA Championship First Round 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 11 C-USA Championship First Round 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11 C-USA Championship First Round 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11 C-USA Championship First Round 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 12 C-USA Championship Quarterfinal 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, March 12 C-USA Championship Quarterfinal 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 12 C-USA Championship Quarterfinal 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12 C-USA Championship Quarterfinal 7:30 p.m.

The following games for C-USA men’s basketball have been previously announced:

FOX SPORTS 1
Friday, December 19 Arizona at UTEP 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 Louisville at WKU 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, February 26 UTEP at Louisiana Tech 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 14 C-USA Championship Final 11:30 a.m.
FOX SPORTS NETWORKS (FSN)
Sunday, November 23 Florida Atlantic at Georgia 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 25 Miami at Charlotte 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 Charlotte at Georgetown 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 21 Creighton at North Texas 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 4 UTSA at North Texas 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 17 Middle Tennessee at Louisiana Tech 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 22 UTEP at WKU 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 12 FIU at Southern Miss 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 22 WKU at Middle Tennessee 11:00 a.m.
CBS SPORTS NETWORK (CBSSN)
Friday, November 21 Old Dominion vs. LSU (Paradise Jam) 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 Rice vs. Mercer (GCI Great Alaska Shootout) 7:30 p.m.
Monday, December 1 South Carolina at Marshall 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 6 Penn State at Marshall 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 18 LSU at UAB 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 29 WKU at Louisiana Tech 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 29 UAB at UTEP 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 5 Louisiana Tech at UAB 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 19 Louisiana Tech at Charlotte 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 5 Southern Miss at Louisiana Tech 6:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13 C-USA Championship Semifinal 2:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13 C-USA Championship Semifinal 4:30 p.m.
ESPN2
Saturday, December 27 UAB at North Carolina 5:30 p.m.
ESPNU
Thursday, November 20 Charlotte vs. Penn State (Charleston Classic) 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 UTEP vs. Princeton (Wooden Legacy) 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 WKU vs. St. Joseph’s (NIT Season Tip-Off) 4:00 p.m.
Friday, November 21 Marshall at Louisville 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 14 Louisiana Tech at Syracuse 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 16 Middle Tennessee at Oklahoma State 7:00 p.m.
AXS
Wednesday, November 26 UAB vs. Wisconsin (Battle 4 Atlantis) 5:00 p.m.
LONGHORN NETWORK (LHN)
Monday, December 29 Rice at Texas 6:00 p.m.
PAC-12 NETWORK
Friday, November 14 Rice at Oregon State 8:00 p.m.
SEC NETWORK
Thursday, November 20 Southern Miss at Alabama 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 28 North Texas at Arkansas 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 13 WKU at Ole Miss 2:30 p.m.
Monday, December 29 Southern Miss at LSU 5:00 p.m.
Monday, December 29 Middle Tennessee at Auburn 7:00 p.m.

Jorge Salgado.

Conference USA women's basketball television schedule

American Sports Network
Mon., Nov. 17 Miami at Middle Tennessee 6 p.m.
Thur., Dec. 4 Ole Miss at WKU 6 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 14 Mississippi State at Southern Miss 11 a.m.
Sat., Jan. 17 Louisiana Tech at Middle Tennessee 6 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 1 North Texas at Rice 1 p.m.
Wed., March 11 C-USA Championship First Round 10 a.m.
Wed., March 11 C-USA Championship First Round 12:30 p.m.
Wed., March 11 C-USA Championship First Round 4 p.m.
Wed., March 11 C-USA Championship First Round 6:30 p.m.
Thur., March 12 C-USA Championship Quarterfinal 10 a.m.
Thur., March 12 C-USA Championship Quarterfinal 12:30 p.m.
Thur., March 12 C-USA Championship Quarterfinal 4 p.m.
Thur., March 12 C-USA Championship Quarterfinal 6:30 p.m.
CBS Sports Network
Fri., March 13 C-USA Championship Semifinal 9 a.m.
Fri., March 13 C-USA Championship Semifinal 11:30 a.m.
Sat., March 14 C-USA Championship Game 6 p.m.
Fox Sports Network
Sun., Dec. 7 Oklahoma at North Texas 10 a.m.
Sun., Jan. 11 UAB at FIU 10 a.m.
Sat., Jan. 24 Middle Tennessee at Charlotte 10 a.m.
Sat., Jan. 31 UTEP at Middle Tennessee 10 a.m.
Sun., Feb. 8 Florida Atlantic at UTSA 10 a.m.
Sat., Feb. 14 Marshall at WKU 12 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 22 Old Dominion at Louisiana Tech 1 p.m.
Sun., March 1 Southern Miss at UTEP 2 p.m.
Longhorn Network
Sat., Nov. 15 UTSA at Texas TBA
Tues., Dec. 30 Rice at Texas 6 p.m.
Pac-12 Network
Mon., Dec. 29 Old Dominion at California 7 p.m.
SEC Network/SEC Network +
Wed., Nov. 19 Rice at Texas A&M (+) 6 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 23 Middle Tennessee at Ole Miss (+) 2 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 3 Louisiana Tech at LSU 5 p.m.
Thur., Dec. 4 Charlotte at South Carolina 6 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 12 Middle Tennessee at Kentucky 7 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 31 North Texas at Texas A&M (+) 3 p.m.
All times Mountain and subject to change