Who is El Paso’s Favorite Sportscaster? – Vote Now
Over the years, El Paso has had some iconic television sportscasters. Names like Lou Romano, Chip Taberski, Bob Nitzburg, and many more have delivered sportscasts to El Pasoans on a nightly basis. Now, it's time to cast your vote for the best local television sportscaster.