Contact Us
ice

ice

Puc Stainless Steel Alcohol Cubes
Kickstarter
[

Give a ‘Puc’ About Your Liquor With These Stainless Steel Ice Cubes

Liquor connoisseurs who prefer their cocktails on the rocks but have a seething distaste for the watered down repercussions of using ice cubes - meet your “pucking” salvation.

Designer Dave Laituri recently unleashed his latest invention called 'Pucs,' which are stainless steel ice

Category: Hockey Tags: ,
hqdefault9
[

Birds On Ice: Condor Gets Loose at Minor League Hockey Game [VIDEO]

Having done more than my share of minor league hockey play-by-play, I can appreciate a good call of the wackiness that happens when you combine chaos theory with not-well-thought-out marketing strategies and sporting events. This is called minor league sports. I've dealt with a team that changed its name to the Cow Pattys, seen a team play when it snowed through a hole in the El Paso County Coliseum roof and more. So I can appreciate the reaction of these announcers when faced with a large condor that decided it didn't want to be in a hockey rink. Imagine that!

Read More|Comment

Category: Hockey, Videos Tags: , , ,
hqdefault3
[

Predators’ Ice Girl Barehands Catfish to Clear Ice [VIDEO]

Okay, so we don't have a whole bunch of hockey fans in El Paso, but how about hot chicks with catfish? This is Jenna, a Nashville Predators girl. We hear Jenna hails from Minnesota and likes to ice fish, so handling this monstrosity presents no problems. It also explains how Nashville comes by girls who skate so well. What it doesn't explain is why there's a catfish on the ice.

Read More|Comment

hqdefault12
[

Rhino Slow-Mo: Hard-Hitting Hockey Highlights from the El Paso Rhinos [VIDEO]

Hockey is such a fast-moving game, if you blink you could miss it all. Good thing for slow-motion cameras. As the El Paso Rhinos hit the road the last couple of weekends, 600 ESPN El Paso was there. 

Read More|Comment

Holidays_on_Ice_2011
[

Holidays on Ice – Open Ice Skating Returns


It's the holidays, full of stress and shopping. Take a break and have some fun with the entire family at the El Paso County Coliseum Events Center!
Go Ice Skating!
 

  • Friday, November 4, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 5, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 5, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday, November 11, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 12, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 12, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday, November 13, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday, November 18, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 19, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 19, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday, November 20, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, November 24, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday, November 25, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 26, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Sunday, November 27, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday, December 2, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 3, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 3, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday, December 4, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 10, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Friday, December 16, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 16, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday, December 18, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Sunday, December 18, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, December 18, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, December 19, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Monday, December 19, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, December 19, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Friday, December 23, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Friday, December 23, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 23, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 24, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 24, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, December 25, 2011 - CLOSED – HAPPY HOLIDAYS
  • Monday, December 26, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Monday, December 26, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, December 26, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Friday, December 30, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Friday, December 30, 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 30, 2011 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 31, 2011 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 31, 2011 -3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, January 1, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Sunday, January 1, 2012 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, January 1, 2012 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Monday, January 2, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Monday, January 2, 2012 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, January 2, 2012 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Friday, January 6, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Friday, January 6, 2012 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, January 6, 2012 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, January 7, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 7, 2012 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday, January 7, 2012 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday, January 8, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • Sunday, January 8, 2012 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, January 8, 2012 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, January 14, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Sunday, January 15, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://krod.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 600 ESPN EL PASO quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on 600 ESPN EL PASO quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!