college football

Lamar Jackson Wins Heisman Trophy
Lamar Jackson became the youngest Heisman Trophy winner in history Saturday night, edging out Clemson’s Deshaun Watson and Baker Mayfield of Oklahoma for college football’s top honor.
The Best Twitter Handles to Follow UTEP Sports
As last night's UTEP basketball game was coming to an end, the commentary on Twitter was just beginning. Fans were angry with the shorthanded Miners play against Northwestern State and their patience with head coach Tim Floyd is running out...
Complete College Football Bowl Schedule
Alabama, Clemson, Ohio State and Washington headline college football’s postseason in the CFP semifinal games. But there are plenty of other exciting matchups this bowl season. Here is the complete schedule. (All times Eastern.)
CFB Semifinal Games

Load More Articles