We are getting closer El Paso!!

Just released from the El Paso Chihuahuas, the San Diego Padres Minor League Spring Training Schedule for 2014.

March 14- Kansas City   AAA-Road  AA-Road  High A-Home  Low A-Home

March 15- Texas    AAA-Home  AA-Home  High A-Road  Low A-Road

March 16- Kansas City   AAA-Road  AA-Road  High A-Home  Low A-Home

March 17- LA Dodgers   AAA-Home  AA-Home  High A-Road  Low A-Road

March 18- Texas   AAA-Home  AA-Home  High A-Road  Low A-Road

March 19- Seattle   AAA-Road  AA-Road  High A-Home  Low A-Home

March 20- Camp Day

March 21- Texas   AAA-Road  AA-Road  High A-Home  Low A-Home

March 22- Seattle    AAA-Home  AA-Home  High A-Road  Low A-Road

March 23- Seattle   AAA-Home  AA-Home  High A-Road  Low A-Road

March 24- Milwaukee    AAA-Road  AA-Road  High A-Home  Low A-Home

March 25- Camp Day

March 26- Kansas City   AAA-Road  AA-Road  High A-Home  Low A-Home

March 27- Texas   AAA-Road  AA-Road  High A-Home  Low A-Home

March 28- Seattle   AAA-Home  AA-Home  High A-Road  Low A-Road

March 29- Seattle   AAA-Road  AA-Road  High A-Home  Low A-Home

All Games 1pm MST

 

Other notable dates for Spring Training:

Mini Camp Reports - Tuesday, February 18

Physicals and Afternoon Workout - Wednesday, February 19

Pitchers and Catchers Report - Friday, February 28

Pitchers and Catchers Physicals - Saturday, March 1

Pitchers and Catchers Workout - Sunday, March 2

Position Players Report - Friday, March 7

Physicals and Last Day of Mini-Camp - Saturday, March 8

First Full-Squad Workout - Sunday, March 9

Spring Training Games begin – Friday, March 14

Break Camp - Sunday, March 30

Opening Day - Thursday, April 3