With football season around the corner, here is the regular season schedule for the Dallas Cowboys.  Don't forget that we are the official station for the Cowboys which means that you can listen to every single game on 600 AM ESPN El Paso.

WK 1 Sun, Sept 8 vs NY Giants         6:30 PM

WK 2 Sun, Sep 15 @ KC Chiefs        11:00 AM

WK 3 Sun, Sep 22 vs St. Louis          11:00am

WK4 Sun, Sep 29 @ San Diego         2:25 PM

WK5 Sun, Oct 06  vs Denver             2:25 PM

WK 6 Sun, Oct 13 vs Washington     6:30 PM

WK 7 Sun, Oct 20 @ Philadelphia     11:00 AM

WK 8 Sun, Oct 27 @ Detroit              11:00 AM

WK 9 Sun, Nov 03 vs Minnesota        11:00 AM

WK 10 Sun, Nov 10 @ New Orleans  6:30 PM

WK 11 BYE WEEK

WK 12 Sun, Nov 24 @ New York       2:25 PM

WK 13 Thu, Nov, 28 vs Oakland        2:30 PM

WK 14 Mon, Dec 9 @ Chicago          6:30 PM

WK 15 Sun, Dec 15 vs Green Bay     2:25 PM

WK 16 Sun, Dec 22 @ Washington    11:00 AM

WK 17 Sun Dec 29 vs Philadelphia    11:00 AM