We now know when and who the Dallas Cowboys will play in the 2016-2017 season. On Thursday, the NFL released the schedule for all the team and below is the schedule for the Dallas Cowboys:

Sun Sept. 11  2:25 p.m. New York Giant

Sun Sept 18  11 a.m.  @ Washington Redskins

Sun Sept. 25  6:30 p.m. Chicago Bears

Sun Oct. 02  2:25 p.m  @ San Francisco 49ers

Sun Oct. 09  2:25 p.m. Cincinnati Bengal

Sun Oct. 16  2:25 p.m. @ Green Bay Packers

Sun Oct. 23 BYE

Sun Oct. 30  6:30 p.m. Philadelphia Eagles

Sun Nov. 06  11 a.m.  @ Cleveland Browns

Sun Nov. 13  2:25 p.m. @ Pittsburgh Steelers

Sun Nov. 20  11 a.m. Baltimore Ravens

Thu Nov. 24  2:30 p.m. Washington Redskins (Thanksgiving)

Thu Dec. 01 6:25 p.m. @ Minnesota Vikings

Sun Dec. 11 6:30 p.m. @ New York Giants

Sun Dec. 18 11 a.m. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Mon Dec 26  6:30 Detroit Lions

Sun Jan 01 11 a.m. @ Philadelphia Eagles