Contact Us

2013 NMSU Volleyball Schedule

Get ready for another exciting NMSU volleyball season! Show your aggie pride by supporting the ladies of NMSU!

 

California Golden Bears Tournament

  Fri, Aug 30          Nevada                               Berkeley, Calif.                   1:00 p.m.

  Sat, Aug 31         California                           Berkeley, Calif.                   1:00 p.m.                             

  Sat, Aug 31         UC Santa Barbara            Berkeley, Calif.                   6:30 p.m.                          

 

Rainbow Wahine Tournament

Thu, Sep 05        Hawai’i            Honolulu, Hawai’i             11:30 p.m.                           

 Fri, Sep 06         UCLA              Honolulu, Hawai’i             9:00 p.m.                            

Sat, Sep 07         Santa Clara        Honolulu, Hawai’i             9:00 p.m.                          

 

NM State Tournament

Fri, Sep 13        Southern Utah          Las Cruces, N.M.        10:00 a.m.                           

Fri, Sep 13        Arkansas-Little Rock      Las Cruces, N.M.         7:30 p.m.                             

Sat, Sep 14       Northern Illinois             Las Cruces, N.M.         1:00 p.m.                             

 

Thu, Sep 19       Utah              Las Cruces, N.M.               7:00 p.m.                            

 

NM State/UTEP Tournament

   Fri, Sep 20           Hampton                            Las Cruces, N.M.          7:00 p.m.                             

  Sat, Sep 21           South Dakota State           Las Cruces, N.M.          2:00 p.m.                          

   Mon, Sep 23         New Mexico                       Las Cruces, N.M.          7:00 p.m.                             

   Sat, Sep 28       Texas Pan American *          Edinburg, Texas           1:00 p.m.                             

   Mon, Sep 30      CSU Bakersfield *                Las Cruces, N.M.           7:00 p.m.                             

  Sat, Oct 05          Idaho *                                  Las Cruces, N.M.           12:00 p.m.                           

  Sun, Oct 06        Seattle U *                             Las Cruces, N.M.           12:00 p.m.                           

  Thu, Oct 10        Chicago State *                    Chicago, Ill.                     6:00 p.m.                             

  Sat, Oct 12          UMKC *                                Kansas City, Mo.             6:00 p.m.                             

  Thu, Oct 17        CSU Bakersfield *                Bakersfield, Calif.            8:00 p.m.                             

  Sat, Oct 19          Utah Valley *                       Orem, Utah                        7:00 p.m.                             

  Thu, Oct 24        Grand Canyon University *    Las Cruces, N.M.           7:00 p.m.                             

  Sat, Oct 26       Texas Pan American *              Las Cruces, N.M.           3:00 p.m.                             

  Thu, Oct 31        Idaho *                                     Moscow, Idaho                  7:00 p.m.                             

  Sat, Nov 02        Seattle U *                               Seattle, Wash.                    8:00 p.m.                             

  Mon, Nov 04     Grand Canyon University *        Phoenix, Ariz.                 7:00 p.m.                             

  Thu, Nov 07       UMKC                                      Las Cruces, N.M.               7:00 p.m.                             

  Sat, Nov 09        Chicago State *                      Las Cruces, N.M.                7:00 p.m.                             

  Tue, Nov 12       UTEP                                       Las Cruces, N.M.                7:00 p.m.                             

  Thu, Nov 21       Utah Valley *                          Las Cruces, N.M.                7:00 p.m.                          

 

WAC Tournament

Mon, Nov 25       TBA       Phoenix, Ariz       TBA

*Conference Games

More from Team 600

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://krod.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 600 ESPN EL PASO quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on 600 ESPN EL PASO quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!